Loading...

Contact Us

Arts Central is home to the Cromwell & Districts Community Arts Council Inc.


The current members of our board are:

Heather McPherson
Chair
heather@artscentral.co.nz / 027-2298307

Brian Reed
Secretary
brian@artscentral.co.nz / 027-4903646

Peter Mead
Treasurer
peter@artscentral.co.nz / 03-4451266

Victoria Claire Dawes
Visual Arts
victoria@artscentral.co.nz / 022-5812557

Jan Hawkins
Literary Arts
jan@artscentral.co.nz / 027-2278714

Megan Huffadine
Visual Arts
megan@artscentral.co.nz / 03-4451909

Nathan Jolly
Musical Arts
nathan@artscentral.co.nz / 021-429342

PKay Maracin
Cinematic arts & Website
pkay@artscentral.co.nz / 027-8577884

Bernie McKone
Songwriters
bernie@artscentral.co.nz / 027-4530659

Kaye Moore
Literary & Visual Arts
kaye@artscentral.co.nz / 021-2328559